Mr. Ajay Kumar Singh (Managing Director)

Mr. Ajay Kumar Singh, a graduate is the promoter and chairman cum managing director of JFIL and has been instrumental in driving the growth of the company since its inception. He is a first generation entrepreneur with 35 years of vast experience in various businesses including money lending business. He started with a small spare parts shop in 1983 and subsequently over the years, shuffled between dealerships of Diesel Engines, MRF Tyres, New Holland Tractors, Force Motors, LML, etc. along with managing his Real Estate, Construction, Education, Fuel Stations and Hospitality businesses. During this period, he was also engaged into money lending and to take advantage of his two decades of experience in the industry, he decided to incorporate JFIL in 2003 to restructure his business and work in a more organized manner. He plays a key role in the corporate planning, marketing, and development of financial strategies of the company.

He is a member of the CSR Committee, Risk Management Committee in JFIL.

Mrs. Rekha Singh (Director)

Mrs. Rekha Singh, is a non-executive, non-independent Director on the Board of JFIL and She is a promoter cum shareholder of the company and also on the board of other group company of Ajay Group.


Mr. Siddharth Ajay Singh (Whole-time Director)

Mr. Siddharth Singh has completed his graduation in Business Management from Symbiosis Centre of Management Studies (SCMS), Pune. Prior to joining Jumbo Finvest (India) Limited, he has worked as a Risk Manager in Au Financiers (India) Limited, a leading Non-Banking Finance Company of Rajasthan now known as AU Small Finance Bank.

He is on the Board of the company as Whole-time Director, designated as the Executive Director, JFIL, since April, 2014. He is a member of the CSR Committee, Risk Management Committee. He is actively involved in the strategic decisions of the company.


Mr. Gulab Singh Rana

Mr. G.S. Rana, is Whole-time Director of JFIL. He has completed his graduation in science and also having professional degree JAIIB. Before retiring as GM he had served IOB for more than 39 years (Feb 78 to May 2017) at various centres in different capacities i.e. P.O. addl. Officer, Accountant, Officer Incharge, Branch Manager, Sr. Manager, Chief Manager, AGM, Chief Regional Manager, DGM. During the service period Mr. Rana is look after the Financial activities. He has also achieved various awards during this period.

Independent Directors

Mr. Kumar Singh Baghel

Mr. Kumar Singh Baghel, is an Independent Director of JFIL and he has completed his post-graduation in M.A. (English) and also having professional degree CAIIB. Before retiring as General Manager he had served State Bank for more than 34 years (1967 to 2001) at various centers in different capacity i.e. Probationary Officer, BM, RM, ZM, GM. After retirement he was on board of various companies. Besides it he was on the recruitment board of IPBS for selection of Probationary Officer and bank staff of Nationalised Banks.

He is a member of Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the company.

Mr. Tarachand Chaudhary

Mr. Tarachand Chaudhary, is an Independent Director of JFIL and he has completed his graduation in science from BITS Pilani in 1971 and also having Bachelor degree in law. He has done his post-graduation in Economics also done his MBA in Banking & finance. Before retiring as DGM he had served RBI for more than 36 years (April 74 to July 2010) at various centres in different capacities and had handled department of NBFCs, urban banks department, rural planning and credit department and banking operations.

Being an Independent Director, Mr. Tarachand Chaudhary is a member of Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee, Corporate Social Responsibility Committee and Risk Management Committee of the company and providing his valuable input to the Company.

Mr. Arjun Dan Ratnoo

Mr. Arjun Dan Ratnoo, is an Independent Director of JFIL and he has completed his graduation in Commerce and also having professional degree CAIIB, EMBA from NIBM. He is also Certified Bank Trainer of NIBM/IIBF and Certificate in Micro Finance degree from Indian Institute of Banking and Finance.

Before retirement he handled various designations in NABARD including Head of NABARD Regional Offices at New Delhi, Himachal Pradesh and Rajasthan and retired from the post of country head of Department of Refinance of NABARD, H.O. Mumbai. He was also on recruitment board of IBPS for recruiting Officers in various scales in RRBs in India for 3 years. He also worked in Bank of Baroda and Rajasthan State Cooperative Bank and while in NABARD he implemented various assignments as a member of World Bank Team. He has vast experience as member of Board of various banks and Finance Corporation. At present he is advisor to N M Sadguru Water and Development Foundation, Dahod, Gujarat. 

He is also member of Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the company.

Key Managerial Personnel

Mr. Rajesh Soni - 'Chief Executive Officer (CEO)'

Mr. Soni is a BSc. LLB & MBA by qualification. He has 28 years of experience in the industry working with companies like Laxmi Motor Credit and Mahindra Finance. Mr. Soni has been associated with the company since its incorporation and is a key figure responsible for the growth of the company.

Mr. Santosh Kumar Somani – ‘Chief Financial Officer (CFO)’

Mr. Somani is a B.Com & CAIIB by qualification. He has over 35 years of experience in the banking industry working with Bank of Rajasthan, ICICI Bank and Muthoot Finance.

Mr. Sanjay Garg – ‘GM: Infra & Branding’

Mr. Garg is a B.Com & MBA by qualification and has a huge experience in advertising and journalism with Dainik Bhaskar Group. For more than two decades he was associated with Force Motors, responsible for Marketing. He has been with us for over a decade now and has played a vital role in the company’s development.

Mr. Surat Singh Shekhawat – ‘Credit Head’

Mr. Shekhawat is a BSc. & CAIIB by qualification and has a vast experience of 45 years in the Banking sector working with State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur (SBBJ) and Muthoot Finance.

Mr. Pawan Kumar Sharma - ‘Chief Consultant & Internal Auditor’

Mr. Sharma is a B.Com, LLB, Chartered Accountant (CA) and Information System Auditor (ISA) by qualification and has been working in the industry for over 10 years, including half a decade at Reliance Capital.

Ms. Priyanka Agarwal – ‘Company Secretary & Compliance Officer’

Ms. Agarwal is a qualified company secretary and she has been associated with our Company since 2014 as a Company Secretary. She is graduate in commerce form University of Rajasthan and an associate member of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India (ICSI).

She has over 4 years of experience in the Corporate Laws, Compliance, financial regulations and liaisoning/coordinating with various Government Departments and she is true multifaceted, who executes the day to day activities encompassing all the key areas of Legal Compliances, all the way to corporate growth through foresight and professional dexterity.